

GOODS & SERVICES TAX COUNCIL SECRETARIAT

5th Floor, Tower-II, Jeevan Bharati Building, Connaught Place, New Delhi-110001

F.No. GoM-RevenueAnalysis/GSTC/2021

Date: 13-06-2025

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

<u>Subject: Partial Modification to Group of Ministers (GoM) on Analysis of Revenue from GST</u>

In partial modification to the Office Memorandum No.GoM-RevenueAnalysis/GSTC/2021 dated 03.03.2025 with respect to the Group of Ministers on Analysis of Revenue from GST, the composition of GoM would be as follows:

S.	Name	Designation and State	Position
No.			
1.	Dr. Pramod P. Sawant	Chief Minister, Goa	Convenor
2.	Sh. Samrat Chaudhary	Deputy Chief Minister, Bihar	Member
3.	Sh. Ajit Anantrao Pawar	Deputy Chief Minister& Finance Minister; Minister of Planning & State Excise, Maharashtra	Member
4.	Sh. Bhatti Vikramarka Mallu	Deputy Chief Minister and Minister of Finance & Planning, Energy, Telangana	Member
5.	Sh. Payyavula Keshav	Minister of Finance, Planning, Commercial Taxes & Legislative Affairs, Andhra Pradesh	Member
6.	Sh. Om Prakash Chaudhary	Minister of Finance, Chhattisgarh	Member
7.	Sh. Kanubhai Desai	Minister of Finance, Gujarat	Member
8.	Sh. Harpal Singh Cheema	Minister of Finance, Punjab	Member
9.	Sh. Thangam Thennarasu	Minister of Finance and Environment Climate Change, Tamil Nadu	Member

2. The other Terms of Reference (ToR) for the GoM onAnalysis of Revenue from GST shall remain unchanged.

3. This issues with the approval of competent authority.

(SHAIFALI G.SINGH)
DIRECTOR

To,

The Hon'ble Members of the GoM.

Copy to:

- 1. PS to Hon'ble Minister of Finance, Government of India, North Block, New Delhi;
- 2. PS to Hon'ble Minister of State for Finance, Government of India, North Block, New Delhi;
- 3. The Nodal Officers of the States of Goa, Bihar, Maharashtra, Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Punjab and Tamil Nadu.
- 4. PPS to Revenue Secretary, North Block, New Delhi.
- 5. PPS to Chairman CBIC, North Block, New Delhi.
- 6. PPS to Additional Secretary (Revenue), North Block, New Delhi.
- 7. PPS to Joint Secretary (TPRU), North Block, New Delhi.
- 8. PPS to Joint Secretary (Revenue), North Block, New Delhi.
- 9. Nodal Officers of all the States

(SHAIFALI G.SINGH) DIRECTOR