

## प्रधान मुख्य आयुक्त कार्यालय OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL CHIEF COMMISSIONER माल एवं सेवा कर व केन्द्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क, दिल्ली क्षेत्र GST & CX, DELHI ZONE

सी. आर. बिल्डिंग,आई. पी. एस्टेट, नई दिल्ली- 110109

C.R. BUILDING,I.P. ESTATE, NEW DELHI – 110109 Tel: 011-23370852, Fax: 011-23370360, Email: ccu-cexdel@nic.in

## TRADE NOTICE NO.03/CCO/DELHI/2022-23 dated 10<sup>th</sup> March, 2023

Attention is invited to the Trade Notice No.01/PCCO/Delhi/20-21 dated 10.06.2020 as amended by the Trade Notice No.02/CCO/DELHI/2021-22 dated 16.06.2021, constituting a "Grievance Redressal Committee" at the Delhi Zonal/State level to tackle grievances of the taxpayers on GST related issues of specific/general nature. The Committee was constituted pursuant to letter No. F.No.20/10/16-218- GST (Pt.I) dated 24.12.2019 issued by the GST Policy Wing, CBIC and the recommendations of 38<sup>th</sup>meeting of the GST Council held on 18.12.2019 approving the constitution of the said Committee.

- 2. Now, in the said Trade Notice, in the para-2, for Sl. No. 1 to 21 and the entries relating thereto, the following Sl. No. and entries shall be substituted, namely:-
  - 1. Smt. Mallika Arya, Principal Chief Commissioner of Central Tax, Delhi Zone, Delhi (Co-Chair).
  - 2. Dr. Ashish Chandra Verma, Commissioner, Department of Trade and Taxes, Govt. of NCT of Delhi (Co-Chair).
  - 3. Smt. Rimjhim Prasad, Principal Commissioner, CGST Delhi North Commissionerate.
  - 4. Smt. Shubhagata Kumar, Principal Commissioner, CGST Delhi West Commissionerate.
  - 5. Sh. Arun Kumar, Principal Commissioner, CGST Delhi South Commissionerate.
  - 6. Sh. Anupam Prakash, Commissioner, CGST Delhi East Commissionerate.
  - 7. Sh. Bimal Jain, Chair Indirect Taxes Committee, PHDCCI.
  - 8. Sh. Sourabh Baser, Co-chair Indirect Taxes Committee, PHDCCI.
  - 9. Sh. Ajmer Singh Bisla, Senior Advisor-Indirect Taxes, CII.
  - 10. Sh. D D Goyal, CII.
- 11. Sh. Pratik Jain, National Council on Indirect Taxes ASSOCHAM & Regional Managing Partner (North) Price Waterhouse & Co. LLP, ASSOCHAM.
- 12. Sh. Tejasvi Gupta, Manager, Policy Outreach and Government Relations, NASSCOM.
- 13. Smt. Ira Khanna, Additional Director Taxation, FICCI.

## GCCO/TECH/21/2023-TECH-O/O-Pr CC-CGST-ZONE-DELHI

## 1/1198792/2023

- 14. Sh. Suresh Aggarwal, Secretary, Sales Tax Bar Association.
- 15. Sh. Sunil Dutt, Deputy Director, Federation of Indian Export Organization (FIEO).
- 16. Sh. Sushil Kumar Goyal, Chairman GST & Indirect Taxes, ICAI.
- 17. Sh. Mukul Gupta, Chairman, GSTIN Portal Representation Committee, All India Federation of Tax Practitioners.
- 18. Dr. R K Gaur, National General Secretary, Federation of All India Vyapar Mandal.
- 19. Sh. B. Jeyanth Malaiyandi, Deputy Commissioner, (Services & Big Data), GSTN.
- 20. Sh. Atish Kumar, Joint Commissioner, Department Of Trade and Taxes, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, also Nodal officer and Secretary of GRC
- 21. Smt. Shrunkhala Kangale, Additional Commissioner, CCO, CGST & CX, Delhi Zone and also Nodal Officer and Secretary of GRC.
- 3. This reconstituted "Grievance Redressal Committee" at Delhi Zonal/State level shall be valid for two years as per para 2.2 of the letter No. F.No.20/10/16-218- GST (Pt.I) dated 24.12.2019 issued by the GST Policy Wing, CBIC.
- 4. In case any of the authorized representative listed above is unable to attend the said meeting they are requested to nominate alternative officer who can join the meeting on their behalf.
- 5. This issues with approval of the Pr. Chief Commissioner, Central Tax, Delhi Zone

Yours faithfully,

(Shrunkhala Kangale) Additional Commissioner PCCO, CGST & CX, Delhi Zone