कार्यालय मुख्य आयुक्त OFFICE OF THE CHIEF COMMISSIONER

केंद्रीय माल एवम सेवा कर, चंडीगढ़ क्षेत्र

CENTRAL GOODS & SERVICE TAX ZONE, CHANDIGARH

केंद्रीय राजस्व भवन, प्लाट - 19, सैक्टर: 17/सी, चंडीगढ़ - 160017

CENTRAL REVENUE BUILDING, PLOT No. 19, SECTOR: 17-C, CHANDIGARH-160017

Email: ccu-

Ph. No. 0172-2702913 cexchd@gov.in

ORDER No.01/2022 dated 22-02-2022

In partial modification of the Order No.03/2020 dated 23.01.2020 issued by the Additional Commissioner, Office of the Chief Commissioner, CGST Zone Chandigarh in accordance with the instructions issued by the Central Board of Indirect Taxes and Customs from F.No.20/10/16/2018-GST (Pt.I) dated 24.12.2019 and as per the nominations forwarded by the respective Commissionerates, Trade Associations and prominent associations of the Tax professionals; the State level 'Grievance Redressal Committee' is reconstituted for the State of Punjab to tackle grievances of taxpayers on GST related issues. The details of the constituent members of the GRC are as given hereunder:

Name of the Member Sh./Shm.	Designation	Contact number	E-mail
Aruna Narayan Gupta	Chief Commissioner, CGST, Chandigarh Zone, Chandigarh.	0172-270418 0	ccu-cexchd@go v.in
Vikas Kumar ,	Principal Commissio	0161-230380	commr-cexldh
	ner, CGST, Ludhiana	1	@gov.in
Nilesh Kumar Gupta	Commissioner, CGST	0161-230563	commr-cexjlndr
	Jalandhar	3	@gov.in
Nilkanth S. Avhad, IAS		0172- 221679 9	etcpb@punjab. gov.in
Dr. Puneeta Bedi	Additional Commissi oner	0172-270291	ccu-cexchd@go
Secretary		3	v.in
Paramavtar Singh	Additional Commissi	0161-267945	psgill.irs@gov.i
Gill	oner	2	n

Showkat Ahmed Parry, I AS Secretary	Additional Excise an d Taxation Commis sioner		addletcadmn@ punjab.gov.in
Smt. Brahmneet Kaur, IA S	Director (GST)	0175-292291 9	direct.gst@punj ab.gov.in
Randhir Kaur	DC, ST Ludhiana, Nodal Officer of Stat e	9872910050	detcldh@punja b.gov.in
Basant Kumar	Tax, IT - GRC Deputy Commission er, Nodal Officer of C entral Tax, IT - GRC	8138078444	basant.k88@go v.in
Bhagat Deepak Surinder Kumar	-	8527352484	deepak.bhagat @gov.in
Sanjay Sharma	Senior Manager (Services), GSTN Nodal Officer	989987065	sanjay.sharma @gstn.org.in
Naresh Sekhri	Zonal Head, Confederation of Indi a	7087555500	naresh.sekhri@ cii.in
Prem Singal	Rice Millers Associati on	9216923158	premksingal@y ahoo.com
Vinod Vashisht	President, All India Steel Re-Rol lers Association,Man di Gobindgarh	7837100415	laxmisteel@red iffmail.com
Sharad Aggarwal	President, Northern Chamber of Small and Medium In dustries		sharad@oayka y.com office@oaykay. com
D. S. Chawla	President, United Cycle and Par ts MFRS Association	9878400501	dschawla501@ gmail.com
Ajay Mahajan	Chairman, Sports Goods Manufacturin g and Exporter Association	9357259642	sgmea@sgmea .org
Mohinder Paul Jain	Chairman, Fastener Mfrs of India	9872155527	fastnerassociati on@yahoo.com
Sanjay Chawla	Deputy Secretary,	0161-243084	ww.epcindia@y

	Wool & Woolen Expo	2	ahoo.com
G.S. Kahlon	Prespugation Council Auto Parts Mfrs Association	0161-267026 9, 2675859, M- 98140128 32	lit-light@airtel mail.in kahlon@satya m.net.in
Ashwani Kumar, Director	President, Hand Tool s MFRS Association	9814067800	office@victorto olscom
Sarvjit Singh	Conveyer, Federatio n of Indian Exporters Organization (FIEO)	9501021077	punjab@fieo.or g, Sjs9041@gm ail.com
Vikash Giya, CA	President, Indirect T ax Consultants Association (ITCA)	9872033764	ltcaldh1@gmail .com,vikashgiy a@gmail.com
Bal Krishan Gupta	President, Punjab Taxation Bar Association (PTBA)	9815777595	guptaraj_adv@ hotmail.com
Umesh Dada, CA	Chairman, ICAI, Jallandhar	9876079797	jallandhar@icai .org

This is issued with the approval of the Chief Commissioner.

भवदीय,

E-Office generated, hence no signatures required.

DR. PUNEETA BEDI

ADDITIONAL COMMISSIONER

Copy to:

- 1. The Special Secretary, GST Council Secretariat, New Delhi
- 2. The Member (Zonal), Central Board of Indirect Taxes and Customs, New Delhi
- 3. The Commissioner of State Tax, Punjab
- 4. The Directorate General, Directorate General of System and Data Management, CBIC, New Delhi
- 5. Sh. Dheeraj Rastogi, Executive Vice President (Support), GSTN, New Delhi
- 6. The Concerned members representing, Trade Association of Punjab (through CGST Commissionerate Ludhiana and Jallandhar)
- 7. The Concerned members, representing, Association of Tax Professional of Punjab (through CGST Commissionerate Ludhiana and Jallandhar)

8. Notice Board

E-Office generated, hence no signatures required.
DR. PUNEETA BEDI
ADDITIONAL COMMISSIONER